Contact Us

Contact Wish Upon a Star Travel Agent

New Customer??

To contact us, please call the office at 618-344-NEMO (6366) or one of the agents below.

You can also reach us quickly through email at info@wishuponastarwithus.com or fill out the contact form.

If you call the office, we will learn about your family and match you up with an agent that best meets your needs. Let us help you get the most value for your vacation dollar, and personalize your vacation to create priceless memories that last a lifetime.

Oh the Places We Go!

Contact Form

Name

Email

Phone

Select Your Agent

Where do you want to go?

Disney Parks and ResortsDisney CruiseUniversal Parks and ResortsAll-Inclusive ResortRiver CruiseGuided Land TourOcean CruiseRV RentalOther

How Many are Traveling?

Comments

Our Expert Vacation Planners:

Andrea Crayton

Andrea@wishuponastarwithus.com

(207) 616-3243

Maine

Amanda Davey

amandaleigh@wishuponastarwithus.com

832-541-7895

Texas

Anna Callaway

Anna@wishuponastarwithus.com

478-357-3289

Georgia

Anne Linne

Anne@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-408-5665

Illinois

Bri Totsch

Bri@wishuponastarwithus.com

571-309-2006

Illinois

Cora Long

Cora@wishuponastarwithus.com

619-507-3074

California

Elise Modde

Elise@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-680-1983

Missouri

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-699-3461

Georgia

Emily Shelton

Emily@wishuponastarwithus.com

919-810-8153

North Carolina

Ginna Heyen

Ginna@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-341-5881

Illinois

Heather Webb

Heather@wishuponastarwithus.com

936-230-1205

Texas

Heather Clemmer

HClemmer@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-698-7094

Illinois

Ila Pilon

Ila@wishuponastarwithus.com

602-769-3825

Viriginia

Jenny Horne

Jenny@wishuponastarwithus.com

704-254-6924

North Carolina

John Lindley

John@wishuponastarwithus.com

916-897-4530

California

Jennifer Honey

JHoney@wishuponastarwithus.com

661-733-5874

California

Jessie Ripple

Jessie@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-202-9594

Texas

Jessica Crum

Jessica@wishuponastarwithus.com

573-680-0182

Missouri

Kim Inman

Kim@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-336-6769

Missouri

Karen Spanich

Karen@wishuponastarwithmissy.com

808-215-9260

Hawaii

Katherine Vescovo

Katherine@wishuponastarwithus.com

914-490-8359

Missouri

Kelly Barnette

Kelly@wishuponastarwithus.com

910-231-9375

North Carolina

Kohan Hansen

Kohan@wishuponastarwithus.com

864-710-6775

Georgia

Lance Gettinger

Lance@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-920-8671

Illinois

Liz Wilson

Liz@wishuponastarwithus.com

608-636-0526

Wisconsin

Marcelo Escanuela

Marcelo@wishuponastarwithus.com

631-766-2967

Georgia

Marty Dorda

Marty@wishuponastarwithus.com

331-452-2582

Michigan

Merrell Borne

Merrell@wishuponastarwithus.com

331-452-2582

Louisiana

Mick Uranko

Mick@wishuponastarwithus.com

631-766-2967

Pennsylvania

Patti Finch

Patti@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-979-0749

Illinois

Phil and Jonell Roberts

Theroberts@wishuponastarwithus.com
937-248-1191
Illinois

Rachelle Greeson

rachelle@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-283-8658

Georgia

Sandy Karpie

Sandy@wishuponastarwithus.com

716-672-9996

New York

Scott and Becky Donahue

ScottBecky@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-643-0484

Illinois

Sarah Anhalt

SarahAnhalt@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-717-3813

Illinois

Seana Beard

Seana@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-660-2124

Missouri

Tessa Israel

Tessa@wishuponastarwithus.com

865-696-7555

Tennessee

Tara Cooney

Taracooney@wishuponastarwithus.com

443-553-7011

Washington