Our Team

MEET THE TEAM MAKING YOUR VACATION ‘WISHES’ COME TRUE!

Our team of Travel Professionals are here to make your vacation dreams become reality! We are passionate about helping you create special lifelong memories in magical destinations around the world. Whether you’re interested in a theme park destination, a cruise, an all-inclusive resort or a guided tour (or somewhere else entirely!) – we’ll help you plan a vacation that’s customized just for you!

Since our company began in 2009, we have proudly grown to a team of almost 100 agents spread out across 20+ states. Meet our team below – and whenever you’re ready to ‘wish upon a star with us’, our travel professionals are ready to start planning your next dream vacation!

Wish Upon a Star with Us Team Photo

SENIOR TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS

Our Senior Travel Professionals are our most experienced team members! Having been with the company for years, these Travel Professionals have the most experience and have planned vacations for hundreds of families, bringing you the highest level of expertise while planning your vacation.

Debi Mitchell - Wish Upon a Star with Us

DEBI MITCHELL

Owner/Founder: Since 2009

Debi@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-344-6366

Illinois

Agency Founder & Owner

Amanda Pearcy - Wish Upon a Star with Us

AMANDA PEARCY

Team Member Since 2014

Amanda@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-485-9037

Missouri

Bri Totsch - Wish Upon a Star with Us

BRI TOTSCH

Team Member Since 2014

Bri@wishuponastarwithus.com

571-309-2006

Illinois

Hiring Team

Training Team

BRITTANY SAVAGE

Team Member Since 2014

BrittanySavage@wishuponastarwithus.com

731-616-3211

Tennessee

Carrielyn Louie - Wish Upon a Star with Us

CARRIELYN LOUIE

Team Member Since 2013

Carrielyn@wishuponastarwithus.com

206-659-1610

Washington

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Codie Stein Witmer

CODIE STEIN WITMER

Team Member Since 2013

Codie@wishuponastarwithus.com

225-313-9081

Louisianna

Training Team

Crystal Boston - Wish Upon a Star with Us

CRYSTAL BOSTON

Team Member Since 2014

Crystal@wishuponastarwithus.com 

217-953-0535

Florida

Heather Gallagher - Wish Upon a Star with Us

HEATHER GALLAGHER

Team Member Since 2013

Heather@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-680-1983

Missouri

Ila Pilon - Wish Upon a Star with Us

ILA PILON

Team Member Since 2019

Ila@wishuponastarwithus.com

602-769-3825

Virginia

Jennifer Hart - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JENNIFER HART

Team Member Since 2013

Jennifer@wishuponastarwithus.com

270-293-1975

Arkansas

Concierge Travel Advisor Josh Mitchell

JOSH MITCHELL

Team Member Since 2016

Josh@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-789-0050

Illinois

Social Media Director

Kim Inman - Wish Upon a Star with Us

KIM INMAN

Team Member Since 2013

Kim@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-336-6769

Missouri

Lindsey Lindsey - Wish Upon a Star with Us

LINDSEY LINDSEY

Team Member Since 2015

Lindsey@wishuponastarwithus.com

872-215-2293

Illinois

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner -Lynnette Katz

LYNNETTE KATZ

Team Member Since 2013

Lynnette@wishuponastarwithus.com

818-235-6314

North Carolina

Training Team

Missy Tillman

MISSY TILLMAN

Team Member Since 2011

Missy@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-920-8671

Illinois

Noelle Schreiber - Wish Upon a Star with Us

NOELLE SCHREIBER

Team Member Since 2018

Noelle@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-410-5690

Illinois

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner Rachelle Greeson

RACHELLE GREESON

Team Member Since 2018

Rachelle@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-283-8658

Georgia

Sally Portera Mankins - Wish Upon a Star with Us 2

SALLY PORTERA MANKINS

Team Member Since 2016

Sally@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-691-4897

Illinois

Training Team

Sara Toerner - Wish Upon a Star with Us

SARA TOERNER

Team Member Since 2015

Sara@wishuponastarwithus.com

813-671-1199

Florida

Hiring Team

Training Team

TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS

Our IATA-certified Travel Professionals are here to assist you with all of your vacation planning needs!

AMANDA DAVEY

Team Member Since 2017

AmandaLeigh@wishuponastarwithus.com

832-541-7895

Texas

ANNA CALLAWAY

Team Member Since 2019

Anna@wishuponastarwithus.com

478-357-3289

Georgia

Anne Linne - Wish Upon a Star with Us

ANNE LINNE

Team Member Since 2019

Anne@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-408-5665

Illinois

ANTHONY ENGSTROM

Team Member Since 2023

Anthony@wishuponastarwithus.com

201-546-7760

New Jersey

Chelsea Dean - Travel Agent (8)

CHELSEA DEAN

Team Member Since 2017

Chelsea@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-824-3037

Illinois

COLETTE GILL

Team Member Since 2012

Colette@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-219-2681

Missouri

ELISE MODDE

Team Member Since 2019

Elise@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-732-6502

Missouri

Elizabeth Johnson - Wish Upon a Star with Us

ELIZABETH JOHNSON

Team Member Since 2017

Elizabeth@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-699-3461

Georgia

Ginna Heyen - Wish Upon a Star with Us

GINNA HEYEN

Team Member Since 2020

Ginna@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-341-5881

Illinois

Jamie White - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JAMIE WHITE

Team Member Since 2020

Jamie@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-443-7972

Missouri

Jennifer Honey - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JENNIFER HONEY

Team Member Since 2019

JHoney@wishuponastarwithus.com

661-360-6737

Florida

Jennifer Rogers - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JENNIFER ROGERS

Team Member Since 2019

Jenn@wishuponastarwithus.com

409-332-0201

Texas

Jenny Horne - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JENNY HORNE

Team Member Since 2014

Jenny@wishuponastarwithus.com

704-254-6924

North Carolina

JESSICA CRUM

Team Member Since 2017

Jessica@wishuponastarwithus.com

573-680-0182

Missouri

Jessie Ripple - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JESSIE RIPPLE

Team Member Since 2018

Jessie@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-202-9594

Texas

JULIE WAGES

Team Member Since 2016

Julie@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-695-2244

Illinois

KAREN SPANICH

Team Member Since 2018

Karen@wishuponastarwithus.com

808-215-9260

Hawaii

KELLY BARNETTE

Team Member Since 2019

Kelly@wishuponastarwithus.com

910-231-9375

North Carolina

Kristy Lullo - Wish Upon a Star with Us

KRISTY LULLO

Team Member Since 2013

Kristy@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-906-9989

Illinois

Lauren Virgil - Wish Upon a Star with Us

LAUREN VIRGIL

Team Member Since 2016

Lauren@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-715-9361

Illinois

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner (16)

LIZ WILSON

Team Member Since 2017

Liz@wishuponastarwithus.com

608-636-0526

Wisconsin

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner Sarah Anhalt

SARAH ANHALT

Team Member Since 2016

SarahAnhalt@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-717-3813

Illinois

Seana Beard - Wish Upon a Star with Us

SEANA BEARD

Team Member Since 2019

Seana@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-660-2124

Missouri

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner Sherri Franklin

SHERRI FRANKLIN

Team Member Since 2015

Sherri@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-972-9142

Illinois

Tabitha Amann - Wish Upon a Star with Us

TABITHA AMANN

Team Member Since 2017

Tabitha@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-407-3924

Illinois

TARA ROTH

Team Member Since 2017

Tara@wishuponastarwithus.com

407-962-6000

Florida

TESSA ISRAEL

Team Member Since 2019

Tessa@wishuponastarwithus.com

865-696-7555

Tennessee

VACATION PLANNERS

Photo Coming Soon

AMBER ASKEW

Team Member Since 2022

Amber@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-735-8673

Georgia

Amber Stortz - Wish Upon a Star with Us

AMBER STORTZ

Team Member Since 2022

AmberStortz@wishuponastarwithus.com

859-444-9791

Kentucky

Photo Coming Soon

ANDREA CRAYTON

Team Member Since 2015

Andrea@wishuponastarwithus.com

207-616-3243

Maine

Photo Coming Soon

ASHLEEN LAI

Team Member Since 2022

Ashleen@wishuponastarwithus.com

714-234-6181

California

Ashley Howard - Wish Upon a Star with Us

ASHLEY HOWARD

Team Member Since 2021

Ashley@wishuponastarwithus.com

682-719-1626

South Carolina

Audrey Mathis - Wish Upon a Star with Us

AUDREY MATHIS

Team Member Since 2022

Audrey@wishuponastarwithus.com

813-777-0385

Florida

Audrey Walker - Wish Upon a Star with Us

AUDREY WALKER

Team Member Since 2022

AudreyWalker@wishuponastarwithus.com

609-829-8053

New Jersey

Brittany Neikov - Wish Upon a Star with Us

BRITTANY NEIKOV

Team Member Since 2022

BrittanyNeikov@wishuponastarwithus.com

334-294-0257

Tennessee

Photo Coming Soon

CHERYL CARMODY

Team Member Since 2020

CCarmody@wishuponastarwithus.com

954-461-3287

Florida

Colleen Scholer Wish Upon a Star with Us

COLLEEN SCHOLER

Team Member Since 2023

Colleen@wishuponastarwithus.com

812-470-0563

Indiana

Photo Coming Soon

COURTNEY LE

Team Member Since 2016

Courtney@wishuponastarwithus.com

225-485-4538

Texas

Courtney Roberts - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

COURTNEY ROBERTS

Team Member Since 2023

CRoberts@wishuponastarwithus.com

573-380-0169

Missouri

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner (6)

DANIEL VANDERIET

Team Member Since 2021

Daniel@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-365-9926

Illinois

Photo Coming Soon

DAVID NELSON

Team Member Since 2022

David@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-374-8631

Missouri

Photo Coming Soon

DEBI CHERKO

Team Member Since 2022

DCherko@wishuponastarwithus.com

805-501-8852

California

Photo Coming Soon

ERIN CASTLEBERRY

Team Member Since 2022

Erin@wishuponastarwithus.com

502-797-1521

Kentucky

Photo Coming Soon

GUNDI TALBERT

Team Member Since 2013

Gundi@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-367-4350

Texas

Photo Coming Soon

HEATHER WEBB

Team Member Since 2017

HeatherWebb@wishuponastarwithus.com

936-230-1205

Texas

Photo Coming Soon

JANA STONE

Team Member Since 2021

Jana@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-334-8985

Illinois

Photo Coming Soon

JENNIFER NEAL

Team Member Since 2022

JNeal@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-614-9083

Texas

Photo Coming Soon

JEREMY YOKLEY

Team Member Since 2014

Jeremy@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-553-7325

Illinois

Photo Coming Soon

JESS FITZPATRICK

Team Member Since 2022

Jess@wishuponastarwithus.com

774-262-9891

Massachusetts

Photo Coming Soon

JOHN LINDLEY

Team Member Since 2013

John@wishuponastarwithus.com

916-897-4530

California

Photo Coming Soon

KALEIGH RIDER

Team Member Since 2022

Kaleigh@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-407-5166

Illinois

Photo Coming Soon

KAREN JONES

Team Member Since 2022

Karen.Jones@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-630-3315

Missouri

Photo Coming Soon

KAREN O’BRIEN

Team Member Since 2022

KarenOBrien@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-817-9714

Texas

Photo Coming Soon

KATHERINE VESCOVO

Team Member Since 2017

Katherine@wishuponastarwithus.com

914-490-8359

Missouri

Kelsie Tribble Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KELSIE TRIBBLE

Team Member Since 2023

Kelsie@wishuponastarwithus.com

662-299-0595

Alabama

Photo Coming Soon

KOHAN HANSEN

Team Member Since 2016

Kohan@wishuponastarwithus.com

864-710-6775

Georgia

Photo Coming Soon

KYLIE O’BRIEN

Team Member Since 2022

Kylie@wishuponastarwithus.com

954-654-2125

Florida

Photo Coming Soon

LANCE GETTINGER

Team Member Since 2014

Lance@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-322-1138

Missouri

Photo Coming Soon

LEXI BROWN-BELICS

Team Member Since 2022

Lexi@wishuponastarwithus.com

636 614-9350

Missouri

Photo Coming Soon

MARCELO ESCANUELA

Team Member Since 2016

Marcelo@wishuponastarwithus.com

631-766-2967

Georgia

Photo Coming Soon

MARTY DORDA

Team Member Since 2017

Marty@wishuponastarwithus.com

331-452-2582

Michigan

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner (9)

MERRELL BORNE

Team Member Since 2019

Merrell@wishuponastarwithus.com

225-938-0064

Louisiana

Photo Coming Soon

MICK URANKO

Team Member Since 2018

Mick@wishuponastarwithus.com

570-640-2464

Pennsylvania

Photo Coming Soon

MONICA DURHAM

Team Member Since 2021

Monica@wishuponastarwithus.com

408-460-0039

California

Photo Coming Soon

RACHAEL CUTTITTA

Team Member Since 2022

Rachael@wishuponastarwithus.com

203-912-2255

Kentucky

Photo Coming Soon

REGINA DRISKILL

Team Member Since 2022

Regina@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-757-5063

Missouri

Photo Coming Soon

RHILEY MARSHBURN

Team Member Since 2021

Rhiley@wishuponastarwithus.com

910-375-0004

North Carolina

Photo Coming Soon

SANDI PIERCE

Team Member Since 2021

Sandi@wishuponastarwithus.com

870-219-4216

Arkansas

Photo Coming Soon

SARA BECKWITH

Team Member Since 2021

SBeckwith@wishuponastarwithus.com

585-409-5620

New York

Photo Coming Soon

SHAUNA ASCI

Team Member Since 2022

Shauna@wishuponastarwithus.com

781-760-6118

Florida

Photo Coming Soon

SOFYA PINTOVA

Team Member Since 2021

Sofya@wishuponastarwithus.com

917-586-2567

New York

Photo Coming Soon

STEPHANIE FLATT

Team Member Since 2022

Stephanie@wishuponastarwithus.com

904-994-9838

Florida

Photo Coming Soon

TAMERA ODHAM

Team Member Since 2018

Tamera@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-895-8150

Georgia

Photo Coming Soon

TARA COONEY

Team Member Since 2019

TaraCooney@wishuponastarwithus.com

443-553-7011

Texas

Photo Coming Soon

TAYLOR RODGERS

Team Member Since 2022

Taylor@wishuponastarwithus.com

317-985-3948

Indiana