Our Team

MEET THE TEAM MAKING YOUR VACATION ‘WISHES’ COME TRUE!


Our team of Travel Professionals are here to make your vacation dreams become reality! We are passionate about helping you create special lifelong memories in magical destinations around the world. Whether you’re interested in a theme park destination, a cruise, an all-inclusive resort or a guided tour (or somewhere else entirely!) – we’ll help you plan a vacation that’s customized just for you!

Since our company began in 2009, we have proudly grown to a team of almost 100 agents spread out across 20+ states. Meet our team below – and whenever you’re ready to ‘wish upon a star with us’, our travel professionals are ready to start planning your next dream vacation!

Wish Upon a Star with Us Team Photo

SENIOR TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS

Our Senior Travel Professionals are our most experienced team members! Having been with the company for years, these Travel Professionals have the most experience and have planned vacations for hundreds of families, bringing you the highest level of expertise while planning your vacation.


Debi Mitchell - Wish Upon a Star with Us

DEBI MITCHELL

Owner/Founder: Since 2009

Debi@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-344-6366

Illinois

Agency Founder & Owner

Amanda Pearcy - Wish Upon a Star with Us

AMANDA PEARCY

Team Member Since 2014

Amanda@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-485-9037

Missouri

Bri Totsch - Wish Upon a Star with Us

BRI TOTSCH

Team Member Since 2014

Bri@wishuponastarwithus.com

571-309-2006

Illinois

Hiring Manager

Brittany Savage - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

BRITTANY SAVAGE

Team Member Since 2014

BrittanySavage@wishuponastarwithus.com

731-616-3211

Tennessee

Carrielyn Louie - Wish Upon a Star with Us

CARRIELYN LOUIE

Team Member Since 2013

Carrielyn@wishuponastarwithus.com

206-659-1610

Washington

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Codie Stein Witmer

CODIE STEIN WITMER

Team Member Since 2013

Codie@wishuponastarwithus.com

225-313-9081

Louisiana

Training Team

Crystal Boston - Wish Upon a Star with Us

CRYSTAL BOSTON

Team Member Since 2014

Crystal@wishuponastarwithus.com 

217-953-0535

Florida

Heather Gallagher - Wish Upon a Star with Us

HEATHER GALLAGHER

Team Member Since 2013

Heather@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-680-1983

Missouri

Ila Pilon - Wish Upon a Star with Us

ILA PILON

Team Member Since 2019

Ila@wishuponastarwithus.com

602-769-3825

Virginia

Jennifer Hart - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JENNIFER HART

Team Member Since 2013

Jennifer@wishuponastarwithus.com

270-293-1975

Arkansas

Concierge Travel Advisor Josh Mitchell

JOSH MITCHELL

Team Member Since 2016

Josh@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-789-0050

Illinois

Social Strategy and Content Director

Kim Inman - Wish Upon a Star with Us

KIM INMAN

Team Member Since 2013

Kim@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-336-6769

Missouri

Lindsey Lindsey - Wish Upon a Star with Us

LINDSEY LINDSEY

Team Member Since 2015

Lindsey@wishuponastarwithus.com

872-215-2293

Illinois

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner -Lynnette Katz

LYNNETTE KATZ

Team Member Since 2013

Lynnette@wishuponastarwithus.com

818-235-6314

North Carolina

Training Team

Noelle Schreiber - Wish Upon a Star with Us

NOELLE SCHREIBER

Team Member Since 2018

Noelle@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-410-5690

Illinois

Sara Toerner - Wish Upon a Star with Us

SARA TOERNER

Team Member Since 2015

Sara@wishuponastarwithus.com

813-671-1199

Florida

Dir. Training and Development

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner Rachelle Greeson

RACHELLE GREESON

Team Member Since 2018

Rachelle@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-283-8658

Georgia

Sally Portera Mankins - Wish Upon a Star with Us 2

SALLY PORTERA MANKINS

Team Member Since 2016

Sally@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-691-4897

Illinois

Training Team

TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS

Our IATA-certified Travel Professionals are here to assist you with all of your vacation planning needs!


Amanda Davey - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

AMANDA DAVEY

Team Member Since 2017

AmandaLeigh@wishuponastarwithus.com

832-541-7895

Texas

Anna Callaway - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

ANNA CALLAWAY

Team Member Since 2019

Anna@wishuponastarwithus.com

478-357-3289

Georgia

Anne Linne - Wish Upon a Star with Us

ANNE LINNE

Team Member Since 2019

Anne@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-408-5665

Illinois

Anthony Engstrom - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

ANTHONY ENGSTROM

Team Member Since 2023

Anthony@wishuponastarwithus.com

201-546-7760

New Jersey

Chelsea Dean - Travel Agent (8)

CHELSEA DEAN

Team Member Since 2017

Chelsea@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-824-3037

Illinois

Elise Modde - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

ELISE MODDE

Team Member Since 2019

Elise@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-732-6502

Missouri

Elizabeth Johnson - Wish Upon a Star with Us

ELIZABETH JOHNSON

Team Member Since 2017

Elizabeth@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-699-3461

Georgia

Gina Powers - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

GINA POWERS

Team Member Since 2023

Gina@wishuponastarwithus.com

859-468-7427

Kentucky

Ginna Heyen - Wish Upon a Star with Us

GINNA HEYEN

Team Member Since 2020

Ginna@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-341-5881

Illinois

Jamie White - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JAMIE WHITE

Team Member Since 2020

Jamie@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-443-7972

Missouri

Jennifer Honey - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JENNIFER HONEY

Team Member Since 2019

JHoney@wishuponastarwithus.com

661-360-6737

Florida

Jennifer Rogers - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JENNIFER ROGERS

Team Member Since 2019

Jenn@wishuponastarwithus.com

409-332-0201

Texas

Jenny Horne - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JENNY HORNE

Team Member Since 2014

Jenny@wishuponastarwithus.com

704-254-6924

North Carolina

Jessica Crum - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

JESSICA CRUM

Team Member Since 2017

Jessica@wishuponastarwithus.com

573-680-0182

Missouri

Jessie Ripple - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JESSIE RIPPLE

Team Member Since 2018

Jessie@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-202-9594

Texas

Julie Wages - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

JULIE WAGES

Team Member Since 2016

Julie@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-695-2244

Illinois

Karen Spanich - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KAREN SPANICH

Team Member Since 2018

Karen@wishuponastarwithus.com

808-215-9260

Hawaii

Kelly Barnette - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KELLY BARNETTE

Team Member Since 2019

Kelly@wishuponastarwithus.com

910-231-9375

North Carolina

Kristy Lullo - Wish Upon a Star with Us

KRISTY LULLO

Team Member Since 2013

Kristy@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-906-9989

Illinois

Lauren Virgil

LAUREN VIRGIL

Team Member Since 2016

Lauren@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-715-9361

Illinois

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner (16)

LIZ WILSON

Team Member Since 2017

Liz@wishuponastarwithus.com

608-636-0526

Wisconsin

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner Sarah Anhalt

SARAH ANHALT

Team Member Since 2016

SarahAnhalt@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-717-3813

Illinois

Seana Beard - Wish Upon a Star with Us

SEANA BEARD

Team Member Since 2019

Seana@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-660-2124

Missouri

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner Sherri Franklin

SHERRI FRANKLIN

Team Member Since 2015

Sherri@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-972-9142

Illinois

Tabitha Amann - Wish Upon a Star with Us

TABITHA AMANN

Team Member Since 2017

Tabitha@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-407-3924

Illinois

Tara Roth - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

TARA ROTH

Team Member Since 2017

Tara@wishuponastarwithus.comInterpreter Handshape (fluent in American Sign Language)

407-962-6000

Florida

VACATION PLANNERS

Amanda Pfeiffer - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

AMANDA PFEIFFER

Team Member Since 2024

APfeiffer@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-222-2661

Illinois

Amber Askew - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

AMBER ASKEW

Team Member Since 2022

Amber@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-735-8673

Georgia

Amber Stortz - Wish Upon a Star with Us

AMBER STORTZ

Team Member Since 2022

AmberStortz@wishuponastarwithus.com

859-444-9791

Kentucky

Angela Unrue - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

ANGELA UNRUE

Team Member Since 2024

Angela@wishuponastarwithus.com

404-277-2199

Georgia

Ashleen Lai - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

ASHLEEN LAI

Team Member Since 2022

Ashleen@wishuponastarwithus.com

714-234-6181

California

Ashley Moore - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

ASHLEY MOORE

Team Member Since 2023

Ashley.Moore@wishuponastarwithus.com

704-650-7546

Virginia

Audrey Mathis - Wish Upon a Star with Us

AUDREY MATHIS

Team Member Since 2022

Audrey@wishuponastarwithus.com

813-777-0385

Florida

Audrey Walker - Wish Upon a Star with Us

AUDREY WALKER

Team Member Since 2022

AudreyWalker@wishuponastarwithus.com

609-829-8053

New Jersey

Bre Vasquez - Wish Upon a Star with Us

BRE VASQUEZ

Team Member Since 2023

Bre@wishuponastarwithus.com

903-283-2769

New Hampshire

Brittany Neikov - Wish Upon a Star with Us

BRITTANY NEIKOV

Team Member Since 2022

BrittanyNeikov@wishuponastarwithus.com

334-294-0257

Tennessee

Cheryl Carmody - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

CHERYL CARMODY

Team Member Since 2020

CCarmody@wishuponastarwithus.com

954-461-3287

Florida

Courtney Roberts - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

COURTNEY ROBERTS

Team Member Since 2023

CRoberts@wishuponastarwithus.com

573-380-0169

Missouri

David Nelson - Wish Upon a Star with Us

DAVID NELSON

Team Member Since 2022

David@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-374-8631

Missouri

Debi Cherko - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

DEBI CHERKO

Team Member Since 2022

DCherko@wishuponastarwithus.com

805-501-8852

California

Eduardo Villarreal - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

EDUARDO VILLARREAL

Team Member Since 2023

Eduardo@wishuponastarwithus.com

915-701-1861

Texas

Erin Castleberry - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

ERIN CASTLEBERRY

Team Member Since 2022

Erin@wishuponastarwithus.com

502-797-1521

Kentucky

Gundi Talbert - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

GUNDI TALBERT

Team Member Since 2013

Gundi@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-367-4350

Texas

Heather Webb - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

HEATHER WEBB

Team Member Since 2017

HeatherWebb@wishuponastarwithus.com

936-230-1205

Texas

Jennifer Neal - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

JENNIFER NEAL

Team Member Since 2022

JNeal@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-614-9083

Texas

Jeremy Yokley - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

JEREMY YOKLEY

Team Member Since 2014

Jeremy@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-553-7325

Illinois

Jess Fitzpatrick - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

JESS FITZPATRICK

Team Member Since 2022

Jess@wishuponastarwithus.com

774-262-9891

Massachusetts

Joely Glover - Wish Upon a Star with Us

JOELY GLOVER

Team Member Since 2023

Joely@wishuponastarwithus.com

972-935-7033

Texas

John Lindley - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

JOHN LINDLEY

Team Member Since 2013

John@wishuponastarwithus.com

916-897-4530

California

Katie Anderson - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KATIE ANDERSON

Team Member Since 2024

KatieAnder@wishuponastarwithus.com

330 – 690 – 3671

Ohio

Katie Petry-Rich - Wish Upon a Star with Us

KATIE PETRY-RICH

Team Member Since 2023

Katie@wishuponastarwithus.com

812-343-7379

Indiana

Kaleigh Rider - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KALEIGH RIDER

Team Member Since 2022

Kaleigh@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-407-5166

Illinois

Karen Jones - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KAREN JONES

Team Member Since 2022

Karen.Jones@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-630-3315

Missouri

Karen Moberly - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KAREN MOBERLY

Team Member Since 2023

KMoberly@wishuponastarwithus.com

585-750-2259

New York

Karen O'Brien - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KAREN O’BRIEN

Team Member Since 2022

KarenOBrien@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-817-9714

Texas

Katherine Vescovo - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KATHERINE VESCOVO

Team Member Since 2017

Katherine@wishuponastarwithus.com

914-490-8359

Missouri

Kelsie Tribble Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KELSIE TRIBBLE

Team Member Since 2023

Kelsie@wishuponastarwithus.com

662-299-0595

Alabama

Kohan Hansen - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KOHAN HANSEN

Team Member Since 2016

Kohan@wishuponastarwithus.com

864-710-6775

Georgia

Kyle Jensen - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

KYLE JENSEN

Team Member Since 2023

KJensen@wishuponastarwithus.com

973-302-5366

New Jersey

Lance Gettinger - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

LANCE GETTINGER

Team Member Since 2014

Lance@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-322-1138

Missouri

Lisa Ryan - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

LISA RYAN

Team Member Since 2023

LRyan@wishuponastarwithus.com

971-258-0966

Oregon

Macy Fleming - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

MACY FLEMING

Team Member Since 2024

Macy@wishuponastarwithus.com

740-285-0639

Ohio

Maddie Terry - Wish Upon a Star with Us

MADDIE TERRY

Team Member Since 2023

Maddie@wishuponastarwithus.com

561-370-5330

Florida

Marcelo Escanuela - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

MARCELO ESCANUELA

Team Member Since 2016

Marcelo@wishuponastarwithus.com

631-766-2967

Georgia

Mick Uranko - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

MICK URANKO

Team Member Since 2018

Mick@wishuponastarwithus.com

570-640-2464

Pennsylvania

Meg Zaino - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

MEG ZAINO

Team Member Since 2023

Meg@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-853-5309

Illinois

Wish Upon a Star with Us - Vacation Planner Merrell Borne

MERRELL BORNE

Team Member Since 2019

Merrell@wishuponastarwithus.com

225-938-0064

Louisiana

Monica Durham - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

MONICA DURHAM

Team Member Since 2021

Monica@wishuponastarwithus.com

408-460-0039

California

Nickell Thomas - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

NICKELL THOMAS

Team Member Since 2023

Nickell@wishuponastarwithus.com

443-594-6078

Maryland

Rachael Cuttitta - Wish Upon a Star With Us Vacation Planner

RACHAEL CUTTITTA

Team Member Since 2022

Rachael@wishuponastarwithus.com

203-912-2255

Kentucky

Rachel Garcia - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

RACHEL GARCIA

Team Member Since 2023

Rachel@wishuponastarwithus.com

479-276-4186

Missouri

Regina Driskill - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

REGINA DRISKILL

Team Member Since 2022

Regina@wishuponastarwithus.com Interpreter Handshape (fluent in American Sign Language)

314-757-5063
314-669-8265 Videophone
Missouri

Rhiley Marshburn - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

RHILEY MARSHBURN

Team Member Since 2021

Rhiley@wishuponastarwithus.com

910-375-0004

North Carolina

Sandi Pierce - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

SANDI PIERCE

Team Member Since 2021

Sandi@wishuponastarwithus.com

870-219-4216

Arkansas

Sara Beckwith - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

SARA BECKWITH

Team Member Since 2021

SBeckwith@wishuponastarwithus.com

585-409-5620

New York

Shauna Asci - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

SHAUNA ASCI

Team Member Since 2022

Shauna@wishuponastarwithus.com

781-760-6118

Florida

Stephanie Flatt - WIsh Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

STEPHANIE FLATT

Team Member Since 2022

Stephanie@wishuponastarwithus.com

904-994-9838

Florida

Sofia - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

SOFIA VILLAREAL

Team Member Since 2024

Sofia@wishuponastarwithus.com

830-488-3948

Texas

Tamera Odham - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

TAMERA ODHAM

Team Member Since 2018

Tamera@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-895-8150

Georgia

Tara Cooney - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

TARA COONEY

Team Member Since 2019

TaraCooney@wishuponastarwithus.com

443-553-7011

Texas

Tayler Pugmire - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

TAYLER PUGMIRE

Team Member Since 2023

Tayler@wishuponastarwithus.com

425-500-8640

Washington

Taylor Rodgers - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

TAYLOR RODGERS

Team Member Since 2022

Taylor@wishuponastarwithus.com

317-985-3948

Indiana

Teresa Price - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

TERESA PRICE

Team Member Since 2023

Teresa@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-207-0728

Illinois

Toni Goldberg - Wish Upon a Star with Us Vacation Planner

TONI GOLDBERG

Team Member Since 2023

Toni@wishuponastarwithus.com

240-672-8713

Maryland