Contact Us

Contact Wish Upon a Star Travel Agent

New Client?

You can reach us quickly through email (info@wishuponastarwithus.com) or by filling out the contact form.

If you do not have a referral to a specific agent, we will learn about your family and match you up with an agent that best meets your needs. Let us help you get the most value for your vacation dollar, and personalize your vacation to create priceless memories that last a lifetime.

You can also call the office at 618-344-NEMO (6366) or one of the agents below.

Oh the Places We Go!

Contact Form

Contact Page - 2020
Where do you want to go?

Our Expert Vacation Planners:

Debi Mitchell (Owner)

Debi@wishuponastarwithdeb.com

618-344-NEMO (6366)

Illinois

More about Debi

Amanda Davey

amandaleigh@wishuponastarwithus.com

832-541-7895

Texas

Amanda Pearcy

Amanda@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-485-9037

Missouri

More about Amanda

Amanda Jo Pilkington

AmandaJo@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-276-8047

Illinois

More about Amanda Jo

Andrea Crayton

Andrea@wishuponastarwithus.com

(207) 616-3243

Maine

Anna Callaway

Anna@wishuponastarwithus.com

478-357-3289

Georgia

Anne Linne

Anne@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-408-5665

Illinois

Bri Totsch

Bri@wishuponastarwithus.com

571-309-2006

Illinois

More about Bri

Brittany Savage

brittanysavage@wishuponastarwithus.com

731-616-3211

Tennessee

More about Brittany

Carrielyn Louie

Carrielyn@wishuponastarwithus.com

206-659-1610

Washington

More about Carrielyn

Chelsea Dean

Chelsea@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-824-3037

Illinois

Codie Stein Witmer

Codie@wishuponastarwithus.com

225-313-9081

Louisiana

More about Codie

Colette Gill

Colette@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-219-2681

Missouri

More about Colette

Cora Long

Cora@wishuponastarwithus.com

619-507-3074

California

Courtney Le

Courtney@wishuponastarwithus.com

225-485-4538

Texas

Crystal Boston

Crystal@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-953-0535

Florida

More about Crystal

Elise Modde

Elise@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-680-1983

Missouri

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-699-3461

Georgia

Emily Shelton

Emily@wishuponastarwithus.com

919-810-8153

North Carolina

More about Emily

Gina Powers

ThePowers@wishuponastarwithus.com

859-468-0143

Kentucky

More about Gina

Ginna Heyen

Ginna@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-341-5881

Illinois

Gundi Talbert

Gundi@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-367-4350

Texas

More about Gundi

Heather Gallagher

Heather@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-680-1983

Missouri

More about Heather

Heather Webb

HeatherWebb@wishuponastarwithus.com

936-230-1205

Texas

Ila Pilon

Ila@wishuponastarwithus.com

602-769-3825

Viriginia

Jamie White

Jamie@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-443-7972

Missouri

Jennifer Hart

Jennifer@wishuponastarwithus.com

270-293-1975

Arkansas

More about Jennifer

Jennifer Honey

JHoney@wishuponastarwithus.com

661-733-5874

California

Jennifer Rogers

Jenn@wishuponastarwithus.com

409-332-0201

Texas

More about Jennifer

Jenny Horne

Jenny@wishuponastarwithus.com

704-254-6924

North Carolina

Jeremy Yokley

Jeremy@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-553-7325

Illinois

More about Jeremy

Jessica Crum

Jessica@wishuponastarwithus.com

573-680-0182

Missouri

Jessie Ripple

Jessie@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-202-9594

Texas

John Lindley

John@wishuponastarwithus.com

916-897-4530

California

Josh Mitchell

Josh@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-789-0050

Illinois

More about Josh

Julie Wages

Julie@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-695-2244

Illinois

More about Julie

Karen Spanich

Karen@wishuponastarwithmissy.com

808-215-9260

Hawaii

Katherine Vescovo

Katherine@wishuponastarwithus.com

914-490-8359

Missouri

Kelly Barnette

Kelly@wishuponastarwithus.com

910-231-9375

North Carolina

Kim Inman

Kim@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-336-6769

Missouri

More about Kim

Kohan Hansen

Kohan@wishuponastarwithus.com

864-710-6775

Georgia

Kristy Lullo

Kristy@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-906-9989

Illinois

More about Kristy

Lance Gettinger

Lance@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-920-8671

Illinois

Lauren Virgil

Lauren@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-715-9361

Illinois

More about Lauren

Lindsey Lindsey

Lindsey@wishuponastarwithus.com

872-215-2293

Illinois

More about Lindsey

Lisa Turner

Lisa@wishuponastarwithus.com

214-529-9455

Texas

More about Lisa

Liz Wilson

Liz@wishuponastarwithus.com

608-636-0526

Wisconsin

More about Liz

Lynnette Katz

Lynnette@wishuponastarwithus.com

818-235-6314

California

More about Lynnette

Marcelo Escanuela

Marcelo@wishuponastarwithus.com

631-766-2967

Georgia

Marty Dorda

Marty@wishuponastarwithus.com

331-452-2582

Michigan

Merrell Borne

Merrell@wishuponastarwithus.com

331-452-2582

Louisiana

Mick Uranko

Mick@wishuponastarwithus.com

631-766-2967

Pennsylvania

Missy Tillman

Missy@wishuponastarwithmissy.com

618-920-8671

Illinois

More about Missy

Nick Anderson

Nick@wishuponastarwithus.com

856-630-6263

Delaware

Noelle Schreiber

Noelle@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-410-5690

Illinois

More about Noelle

Patti Finch

Patti@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-979-0749

Illinois

Phil and Jonell Roberts

TheRoberts@wishuponastarwithus.com
937-248-1191
Illinois

Rachelle Greeson

Rachelle@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-283-8658

Georgia

Sally Portera

Sally@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-691-4897

Illinois

More about Sally

Sandy Karpie

Sandy@wishuponastarwithus.com

716-672-9996

New York

Sara Toerner

Sara@wishuponastarwithus.com

813-671-1199

Florida

More about Sara

Sarah Anhalt

SarahAnhalt@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-717-3813

Illinois

Scott and Becky Donahue

ScottBecky@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-643-0484

Illinois

Seana Beard

Seana@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-660-2124

Missouri

Sherri Franklin

Sherri@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-972-9142

Illinois

More about Sherri

Stephony Garrett

Stephony@wishuponastarwithus.com

281-622-6021

Texas

Tabitha Amann

Tabitha@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-407-3924

Illinois

More about Tabitha

Tara Cooney

Taracooney@wishuponastarwithus.com

443-553-7011

Washington

Tessa Israel

Tessa@wishuponastarwithus.com

865-696-7555

Tennessee